Pro Series - Pro 3/6/9/X MC Out of Sync

Issue: MC out of sync when saving show file:

When you shut down the system with a show loaded, on repowering the system, the MCs appear to be synchronised until you save the show file, at which time the active MC loses sync with the inactive MC. Also at this point, if you delete a show file from the active MC, it doesn’t delete it from the inactive MC.

Recommend Action:

Either: Save and close the show file before the shutdown sequence.

Or: Hard shutdown of console (save the show file beforehand).


 

Share this page