M-One / M-One XL: Will updating software affect user presets


Will my user presets still remain after I update the M-One / M-One XL software?


Yes. But, we nevertheless suggest you back up your user presets using the BULK DUMP functionality in the unit, before you update the software, to be on the safe side.

Share this page