PowerCore plug-ins: License accidentally removed, how to resolve it

Question

I accidentally removed my PowerCore plug-in license - how do I reenable it?

Answer

The REMOVE button is used to (obviously) remove a license from your PowerCore hardware, for the purpose of uploading back to your My Account, where you can either re-assign it to your PowerCore hardware (again) or for the purpose of an ownership transfer.

For a step-by-step description, please refer to this FAQ - start at step 6 and proceed from there.


Share this page