VoiceLive 3: The firmware version changed after a reset

Question

I reset my VoiceLive 3 and now it has a different version of firmware on it. Is this normal?

Answer

Yes, this is normal.

When you reset the VL3 it will revert to the version of firmware that was written in the unit when it was made. No need to worry, you can always update your VL3 to the current firmware with our VoiceSupport application.


Share this page